Europa League Round of 16: Man Utd, Arsenal, AC Milan discover opponents

 The draw for the Europa League Round of 16 will take place on Friday, February 26.

The event kicks off 1pm CET.

The 16 winners of the round of 32 ties, which was finalised on Thursday are:

Ajax (NED)

Arsenal (ENG)

Granada (ESP)

Molde (NOR)

Rangers (SCO)

Shakhtar Donetsk (UKR)

Tottenham (ENG)

Villarreal (ESP)

Dynamo Kyiv (UKR)

Manchester United (ENG)

AC Milan (ITA)

Slavia Praha (CZE)

Roma (ITA)

Dinamo Zagreb (CRO)

Young Boys (SUI)

Olympiacos (GRE)

There will be no seeding or country protection. Any restrictions will be announced ahead of the draw.

The round of 16 first legs are scheduled for Thursday, March 11.

The second legs will be played a week later on march 18.

Post a Comment